About The Chamber Foundation, Inc.

The Chamber Foundation, Inc., was established to promote education and training programs for area youth and professionals with the goal of enhancing the future of economic growth in the Hudson Valley region.

The Foundation's mission is to provide educational opportunities for youth and the workforce, to build and strengthen personal and business capacity, develop leadership skills and foster a commitment to community service.

 

Chamber Foundation staff


Frank Castella Jr.

President

(845) 454-1700 ext. 1008
frank@dcrcoc.org

Audra B. Gerty

Vice President

(845) 454-1700 ext. 1007
audra@dcrcoc.org

Nicholas Shannon

Executive Director

(845) 454-1700 ext. 1026
nick@chamberfdn.org

Lindsay Baer

Programming Coordinator

845.454.1700 x1025
lindsay@chamberfdn.org

Anne De Muro

Workforce Program Manager

(845) 454-1700, ext. 1024
ademuro@dcrcoc.org

Jessica Vitolano

Youth One Stop Coordinator

(845) 454-7629 ext. 1052
jvitolano@dcrcoc.org

Rosemary Grabowska

Youth One Stop Assistant Coordinator

(845) 454-7629 ext. 1053
rgrabowska@dcrcoc.org

Danica Pierre-Louis

Youth One Stop Case Manager

(845) 454-7629 ext. 1051
danica@dcrcoc.org

John Pierre-Louis

Youth One Stop Case Manager

(845) 454-1700, ext. 1054
jpierrelouis@dcrcoc.org

 

The Chamber Foundation Board of Directors 

Officers:

  • Amy Dittmar, Central Hudson Gas & Electric Corporation - Chair
  • Maureen Kangas, The Poughkeepsie Grand Hotel & Conference Center - Vice Chair
  • Barbara E. Ostrander, RBT CPAs, LLP - Treasurer
  • David Wise, Mackey Butts & Wise, LLP - Secretary
  • Stephen E.Diamond Of Council Stenger, Roberts, Davis & Diamond LLP (SRDD Law)

Directors:

  • Jose Carrion Wappingers Central School District
  • Staci Cussick Liberty Mutual Insurance
  • Tina Hawkinson Red Cap Cleaners
  • Kim Kenyon Gold's Gym
  • Matthew Mullaney Hudson Cadillac-Buick-GMC
  • Jennifer Pawenski The Chazen Companies
  • Jessica Pecchia Poughkeepsie Galleria
  • Michael Roe Dutchess Community College
  • Alfred Torreggiani Key Construction Services, LLC
  • Robyn Williams Hudson Valley Federal Credit Union