About The Chamber Foundation, Inc.

The Chamber Foundation, Inc., was established to promote education and training programs for area youth and professionals with the goal of enhancing the future of economic growth in the Hudson Valley region.

The Foundation's mission is to provide educational opportunities for youth and the workforce, to build and strengthen personal and business capacity, develop leadership skills and foster a commitment to community service.

Chamber Foundation staff


Frank Castella Jr.

President & CEO

(845) 454-1700 ext. 1008
frank@dcrcoc.org

Audra B. Gerty

Vice President

(845) 454-1700 ext. 1007
audra@dcrcoc.org

Nicholas Shannon

Executive Director

(845) 454-1700 ext. 1026
nick@chamberfdn.org

Brianne Kelly

Programming Coordinator

(845) 454-1700 ext. 1025
brianne@chamberfdn.org

Anne De Muro

Workforce Program Manager

(845) 454-1700, ext. 1024
ademuro@dcrcoc.org

Jessica Vitolano

Youth One Stop Coordinator

(845) 454-7629 ext. 1052
jvitolano@dcrcoc.org

Rosemary Grabowska

Youth One Stop Assistant Coordinator

(845) 454-7629 ext. 1053
rgrabowska@dcrcoc.org

Diane DeDominicis

Director of Employment Services

(845) 454-7629 ext. 1028
ddedominicic@dcrcoc.org

Danica Pierre-Louis

Youth One Stop Case Manager

(845) 454-7629 ext. 1051
danica@dcrcoc.org

Ashley Wright

Youth One Stop Case Manager

(845) 454-7629 ext. 1054
awright@dcrcoc.org

The Chamber Foundation Board of Directors 

Officers

Tina Walz, Chair M & T Bank

Stacey Langenthal, Vice-Chair Bank of Millbrook

Amy Dittmar, Treasurer Central Hudson Gas & Electric Corp.

Peter Maher, Secretary Mid-Hudson Subaru 

Stephen E. Diamond, Of Counsel Stenger, Roberts, Davis & Diamond, LLP

 

Directors

Tina Hawkinson, Red Cap Cleaners

Maureen Kangas, Poughkeepsie Grand Hotel & Conference Center

Anthony Morando, Cuddy & Feder LLP

Barbara E. Ostrander, RBT Accounting & Consulting Services

Dr. Greer Rychcik, Hyde Park Central School District

Christopher Short, DragonSearch

Charles “Chip” Simon, Taconic Advisors, Inc.

Skip Weisman, Weisman Success Resources, Inc.

Robyn Williams, Hudson Valley Federal Credit Union

David Wise, Mackey Butts & Wise LLP